Thespians are back

IMG_4696 copy


Thespian Society recently held their first Thespian meeting of the year. Members were seen sporting their ever so stylish mustaches during the meeting as the new executive board members introduced themselves and explained the lineup for the next few months.

The 2014-2015 Thespian executive board members:

Co Presidents: Danielle Diersing & Amara Sydnor

VICE President: Amanda St. John

Co- FaceBook Coordinators: Katie Schweninberg & Hannah Schibi


Co Activities: Molly Sexton & Dee Smith

Mercy Student Council Connection: Emily Massengale, Karly Maas & Hannah Kemble


By: Hannah Schibi ’15


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s